slider
slider
slider
slider
slider
slider

Location

 

Foodlink Headquarters
1999 Mt. Read Blvd
Rochester, NY 14615 

(585) 328-3380 

  

Getting to Foodlink

 (Click map to enlarge)

Foodlink Staff

Our staff members and resident do-gooders.

A lot of people make Foodlink happen. Here are just a few.

To reach a staff member not listed below, please contact Foodlink’s main switchboard, (585) 328-3380 or email info@foodlinkny.org.

Foodlink Executive Team

Julia Tedesco
President & CEO
585-328-3380
jtedesco@foodlinkny.org

Terra Keller
Chief Operating Officer
585-413-4070
tkeller@foodlinkny.org

Mitch Gruber
Chief Programs Officer
585-413-4060
mgruber@foodlinkny.org

Stanley Purdie
Chief Financial Officer
585-413-4073
spurdie@foodlinkny.org

Shawn Poutre
Director of Distribution Center Operations
585-413-4074
spoutre@foodlinkny.org

Heather Newton
Director of Development & Community Engagement
585-413-4053
hnewton@foodlinkny.org

Meg Demment
Director of Research & Public Policy
585-413-5058
mdemment@foodlinkny.org 

Jes Scannell Rooks
Director of Career Empowerment Initiatives
585-413-5059
jrooks@foodlinkny.org

Laura Sugarwala
Director of Nutrition & Food Safety Services
585-413-4079
lsugarwala@foodlinkny.org 

Stephanie Vaiana
Director of Human Resources
585-413-4080
svaiana@foodlinkny.org 

Casey Holenbeck
Executive Chef, Foodlink Community Kitchen
585-413-4062
kholenbeck@foodlinkny.org

Foodlink Staff Contacts

For questions about community events and volunteering, contact:
Juliana Stefani, Community Engagement Coordinator
585-413-4077
events@foodlinkny.org

For information about donating to Foodlink, contact:
Macie McGowan, Development Coordinator
585-413-4097
mmcgowan@foodlinkny.org 

For information about community gardens or farm stands, contact:
Nathaniel Mich, Edible Education & Urban Farming Specialist
585-413-4071
nmich@foodlinkny.org

For Member Agency and Mobile Pantry information, contact:
Morgan McKenzie, Member Services Manager
585-413-4069
mmckenzie@foodlinkny.org

For media inquiries or advocacy information, contact:
Mark Dwyer, Communications Manager
585-413-5056
mdwyer@foodlinkny.org

For information about our nutrition education programs, contact:
Margaret Liljedahl, Nutrition Education Manager
585-413-4051
mliljedahl@foodlinkny.org

For information about the Curbside Market program, contact:
Flo Clemmons, Curbside Market Manager
585-413-4055
fclemmons@foodlinkny.org

For Kids Cafe and Summer Meals information, contact:
Claire Savini, Nutrition Programs Coordinator
(585) 254-4423
csavini@foodlinkny.org

For non-emergency agency membership information (day cares, group homes, senior centers) contact:
Phil Daniel, Partnership Development Manager
585-413-4056
pdaniel@foodlinkny.org

To learn more about food safety certification, contact:
Emily Diaz, Member Services Capacity Coordinator
585-413-4054
ediaz@foodlinkny.org

Job Board

How To Apply:

Only serious applicants should apply. Only qualified candidates will be contacted.

Current Job Openings:

Member Services Coordinator

Executive Administrative Assistant

Finance Assistant

Bilingual Community Nutrition Educator – ESNY

Driver – Mobile Pantry 

Driver – Distribution Center

Curbside Market Operator

AMERICORPS OPPORTUNITIES:

Cooking Matters AmeriCorps Member

General Information about Americorp Vista program

 

Everyone is welcome here! Foodlink is an equal opportunity employer. All applicants will be considered for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, genetics, veteran or disability status.