slider
slider
slider
slider
slider
slider

Location

 

Foodlink Headquarters
1999 Mt. Read Blvd
Rochester, NY 14615 

(585) 328-3380 

  

Getting to Foodlink

 (Click map to enlarge)

Foodlink Staff

Our staff members and resident do-gooders.

A lot of people make Foodlink happen. Here are just a few.

To reach a staff member not listed below, please contact Foodlink’s main switchboard, (585) 328-3380 or email info@foodlinkny.org.

Foodlink Executive Team

Julia Tedesco
President & CEO
585-328-3380
jtedesco@foodlinkny.org

Terra Keller
Chief Operating Officer
585-413-4070
tkeller@foodlinkny.org

Mitch Gruber
Chief Programs Officer
585-413-4060
mgruber@foodlinkny.org

Stanley Purdie
Chief Financial Officer
585-413-4073
spurdie@foodlinkny.org

Shawn Poutre
Director of Distribution Center Operations
585-413-4074
spoutre@foodlinkny.org

Heather Newton
Director of Development & Community Engagement
585-413-4053
hnewton@foodlinkny.org

Meg Demment
Director of Research & Public Policy
585-413-5058
mdemment@foodlinkny.org 

Jes Scannell 
Director of Career Empowerment Initiatives
585-413-5059
jscannell@foodlinkny.org 

Stephanie Vaiana
Director of Human Resources
585-413-4080
svaiana@foodlinkny.org 

Casey Holenbeck
Executive Chef, Foodlink Community Kitchen
585-413-4062
kholenbeck@foodlinkny.org

Foodlink Staff Contacts

For information about donating to Foodlink, contact:
Krista Jenkins, Development Coordinator
585-413-4078
kjenkins@foodlinkny.org 

For information about volunteering at Foodlink, contact:
Jessica Lockett, Volunteer Coordinator
585-413-4094
jlockett@foodlinkny.org

For information about Foodlink events, contact:
Jeffrey Fleming, Events & Marketing Coordinator
585-413-4072
jfleming@foodlinkny.org

For information about community gardens or Edible Education, contact:
Nathaniel Mich, Edible Education & Urban Farming Specialist
585-413-4071
nmich@foodlinkny.org

For Member Agency and Mobile Pantry information, contact:
Morgan McKenzie, Member Services Manager
585-413-4069
mmckenzie@foodlinkny.org

For media inquiries, grant opportunities or advocacy-related questions, contact:
Mark Dwyer, Communications Manager
585-413-5056
mdwyer@foodlinkny.org

For information about our nutrition education programs, contact:
Margaret Liljedahl, Nutrition Education Manager
585-413-4051
mliljedahl@foodlinkny.org

For information about the Curbside Market program, contact:
Flo Clemmons, Curbside Market Manager
585-413-4055
fclemmons@foodlinkny.org

For Kids Cafe and Summer Meals information, contact:
Claire Savini, Nutrition Programs Coordinator
(585) 254-4423
csavini@foodlinkny.org

To learn more about food safety certification, contact:
Emily Diaz, Member Services Capacity Coordinator
585-413-4054
ediaz@foodlinkny.org

Job Board

How To Apply:

Only serious applicants should apply. Only qualified candidates will be contacted.

 

Current Job Openings:

Director of Development

Director of Community Health Programs

Prep Cook

Fleet Manager

Driver – Distribution Center

Curbside Market Operator

AMERICORPS OPPORTUNITIES:

General Information about Americorp Vista program

 

Foodlink’s Values

Compassion – Treat all with dignity & respect; build kinship with those we serve

Innovation – Say yes; avoid complacency risk failure in the pursuit of ending hunger.

Collaboration – Build a shared vision, create synergies, maximize resources.

Agility – Respond urgently to the ever-changing needs of our community.

Stewardship – Maximize the impact of every dollar, donation and asset.

***

Everyone is welcome here! Foodlink is an equal opportunity employer. All applicants will be considered for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, genetics, veteran or disability status.